News

Collaboration contract

OADCPH had the pleasure of welcoming a delegation from the ALFASET foundation, made up of the President, General Manager, Engineer and Orthopedic Products Manager.
After a tour of the premises and a number of working sessions, we signed a collaboration contract.

READ MORE
News

Testimonial

Madame Kalim is a 59 year old woman who sells her wares at Lome’s main market and she has been suffering from plantar fasciitis on her right foot for 3 years. Following a medical diagnosis, she underwent medical treatment with no real outcome. After her consultation at the physiotherapy center, she underwent physiotherapy sessions and needs a night splint. Until now, she hadn’t been able to afford one. OADCPH’s donation of a night splint ankle brace is a real relief for her.

 

click here to view

READ MORE
News

Testimonial

Aged 65, Dame FLORENCE is a courageous woman who has been affected by hemiplegia since 2009. The past 15 years have been a daily struggle, hampering her freedom of movement. All she wanted was a cane to help her get around. Her heartfelt wish was more than fulfilled thanks to donations of salvaged components. Joy and satisfaction now light up Dame FLORENCE’s face.

>>>>Cliquez pour lire plus

READ MORE
News

3D Prosthesis Helps Beytullah Achieve His Life Goals.( OTTOBOCK)

Beytullah lost his lower leg in an accident at work in 2012. In order to be able to continue training for football, he was looking for a socket that would fit him well and allow him to feel safe while running and sprinting on the football field. Beytullah is experienced in both conventional and digital process and appreciates the clean and fast process of MyFit TT digital design.

The 3D-printed MyFit TT socket, combined with its end-to-end process, makes it easy to start digital workflows, providing a seamless and fast process.

“https://www.youtube.com/embed/WcdLzhF4WJ0”

READ MORE

Actualités

OADCPH signe un contrat de collaboration avec Alfaset

OADCPH a eu le plaisir d’accueillir une délégation de la fondation ALFASET composée du Président Didier Claude BERBERAT, du Directeur Général René BARBEZAT, de Richard SAUNIER, Ingénieur produits orthopédiques, et Paul BARBEZAT Gestionnaire produits orthopédiques.
Après la visite des locaux et des séances de travail productives, nous avons signé un contrat de collaboration pour renforcer notre partenariat.

READ MORE
Actualités

Témoignage

Madame Kalim, 59ans est une revendeuse au grand marché de Lomé.
Elle souffre depuis 3ans de l’aponévrosite plantaire au pied droit. À la suite du diagnostic médical, elle a suivi des soins médicaux sans véritable issu. Après sa consultation au centre de kinésithérapie, elle a suivi des séances de kinésithérapie et a besoin d’une attelle de nuit. Par faute de moyens jusqu’à présent elle ne l’avait pas acquis. Ce don de chevillere night splint de l’OADCPH vient donc lui offrir un véritable soulagement.

 

Cliquez pour lire plus

READ MORE
Actualités

TEMOIGNAGE

Agée de 65 ans, dame FLORENCE est une femme courageuse touchée par l’hémiplégie depuis 2009. Ces 15 années passées ont été un combat quotidien, entravant sa liberté de mouvement. Tout ce qu’elle souhaitait était une canne pour faciliter ses déplacements. Son désir profond a été plus qu’exaucé grâce aux dons de composants de récupération. La joie et la satisfaction illuminent désormais le visage de Dame FLORENCE.

>>>>Cliquez pour lire plus

READ MORE
Actualités

Une prothèse en 3D aide Beytullah à atteindre ses objectifs de vie.( OTTOBOCK)

Beytullah a perdu sa jambe inférieure dans un accident du travail en 2012. Afin de pouvoir continuer à s’entraîner au football, il cherchait une emboîture qui lui convienne bien et qui lui permette de se sentir en sécurité lorsqu’il court et sprinte sur le terrain de football. Beytullah a l’expérience du processus conventionnel et du processus numérique et apprécie le processus propre et rapide de la conception numérique de MyFit TT.

L’emboîture MyFit TT imprimée en 3D, combinée à son processus de bout en bout, facilite le démarrage des flux de travail numériques, offrant un processus transparent et rapide.

« https://www.youtube.com/embed/WcdLzhF4WJ0 »

 

 

READ MORE
  • 1
  • 2